Elected Board Members

Delvin Kinser

Delvin Kinser
President

1022 N. Purdue
Liberal, KS 67901
620-626-7696
delvin.kinser@usd480.net

Steve Helm

Steve Helm
Vice President

650 Lilac
Liberal, KS 67901
620-624-4544
Cell 620-482-0453
steve.helm@usd480.net

Tammy Sutherland-Abbott

Tammy Sutherland-Abbott
Member

601 Harold
Liberal, KS 67901
620-629-7327
tammy.sutherland-abbott@usd480.net

 

 

Nick Hatcher

Nick Hatcher
Member

2440 Lilac
Liberal, KS 67901
620-626-8816
nick.hatcher@usd480.net

 Chris Jewell

Chris Jewell
Member

303 N. Kansas #304
Liberal, KS 67901
620-482-1534
chris.jewell@usd480.net

 Reid Petty

Reid Petty
Member

818 N. Lincoln
Liberal, KS 67901
620-655-2406
reid.petty@usd480.net

Cheryl Louderback

Cheryl Louderback
Member

433 Tamarack
Liberal, KS 67901
620-626-7548
cheryl.louderback@usd480.net